Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Faculty Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Email Address Subject and/or Activity
A      
Adams Alex Alex.Adams@piusx.net Math
Andersen Steve Steve.Andersen@piusx.net Social Studies / Girls Soccer
Andrus Erin Erin.Andrus@piusx.net Math / SOADA Club
Arndt Alice   Food Service
Aylward Megan Megan.Aylward@piusx.net Science
Aylward Tim Tim.Aylward@piusx.net Activities Director
B      
Babl Claire Claire.Babl@piusx.net ABLE / English
Baehr Zachary Zachary.Baehr@piusx.net Communications Director
Barker Amanda Amanda.Barker@piusx.net French
Barnes Laurie Laurie.Barnes@piusx.net ABLE / Social Studies
Bartek Jerry Jerry.Bartek@piusx.net Industrial Arts
Bauman Adam Adam.Bauman@piusx.net Network Administrator / Technology Coordinator
Baus Levi Levi.Baus@piusx.net Latin
Beckman Christy Christy.Beckman@piusx.net Foundation Administrative Assistant
Beiermann Pam Pam.Beiermann@piusx.net Foundation Administrative Assistant
Bernardo Fr. Joseph Fr.Bernardo@piusx.net Theology / Campus Chaplain / Honor Guard
Bertrand Jim Jim.Bertrand@piusx.net Science
Blaser Deb Deb.Blaser@piusx.net Food Service Secretary
Bonkiewicz Karen Karen.Bonkiewicz@piusx.net Spanish / Pro-Life Club
Book P.J. PJ.Book@piusx.net Data Base Manager
Brichacek Judy Judy.Brichacek@piusx.net Attendance Secretary
Brodine Katie Katie.Brodine@piusx.net English / Writing Resource Center (WRC) / Wordstruck
Brown Catherine Catherine.Brown@piusx.net Food Service
Buckley Karen Karen.Buckley@piusx.net Librarian / Media Specialist
Burkle Megan Megan.Burkle@piusx.net Band
C      
Chaffee Micah Micah.Chaffee@piusx.net Boys Soccer
Chapelle Tracy Tracy.Chapelle@piusx.net Spanish / Spanish Club
Charf Troy Troy.Charf@piusx.net Social Studies / Baseball / Football
Clark Fr. Eric Fr.Clark@piusx.net Theology
Clinch Jerry Jerry.Clinch@piusx.net Wrestling Head Coach
Cox John John.Cox@piusx.net Science / Aviation Club / Chess Club / Sign Language Club
D      
Darner Sr.Jacquelyn Sr.Jacquelyn-Darner@cdolinc.net Theology
Davis Mike   Ag Club
DeWispelare Nolan Nolan.DeWispelare@piusx.net English / Newspaper / Yearbook / Speech Team / Boys Tennis / Girls Tennis
Driewer Anne Anne.Driewer@piusx.net Math
Dworak Tamera Tamera.Dworak@piusx.net ABLE
E      
Eckery Chara Chara.Eckery@piusx.net Math / Math Club
Eckrich Fr. Chris Fr.Eckrich@piusx.net Theology
F      
Francis Karen Karen.Francis@piusx.net Business Manager
Frayser Jan Jan.Frayser@piusx.net Guidance Director / Administration / Ambassadors
Freudenberg Connie Connie.Freudenberg@piusx.net Guidance Counselor / SCIP Coordinator / Ambassadors / SOADA Club
Fulton Fr. Justin Fr.Fulton@piusx.net Theology
G      
Gayhart Fr. David Fr.Gayhart@piusx.net Theology
Goeden Carmen   Food Service / Key Club
Golka Brianna Brianna.Golka@piusx.net Math / Math Resource Room (MRC) / Student Council
Groathouse Ken Ken.Groathouse@piusx.net Support Technician
H      
Hain Alex Alex.Hain@piusx.net Academic Decathlon
Hall Fr. Nathan Fr.Hall@piusx.net Theology
Hansen Jim Jim.Hansen@piusx.net English
Harrach Kole Kole.Harrach@piusx.net Physical Education / Study Hall
Hartman Sandy Sandy.Hartman@piusx.net Guidance Office Secretary
Hayes Katie Katie.Hayes@piusx.net Spanish / Spanish Club
Heath Kristin Kristin.Heath@piusx.net Alumni Director
Heim Ketti Ketti.Heim@piusx.net Math
Herrera Carrie   Food Service
Houk Chad Chad.Houk@piusx.net Vocal Paraprofessional
J      
Jirovsky Fr. Lee Fr.Jirovsky@piusx.net Assistant Chief Administrative Officer (Assistant CAO) / Theology Chair
Johnson Courtney Courtney.Johnson@piusx.net Advancement Director
K      
Kaminski Cindy   Food Service
Karre Danielle Danielle.Karre@piusx.net Math
Kaup Fr. Ryan Fr.Kaup@piusx.net Theology / Spanish Club
Kearney Ryan Ryan.Kearney@piusx.net Science / Football
Keaschall Craig   Trap Shooting Club
Kelly Susan Susan.Kelly@piusx.net Biology / Psychology / Student Council
King Mary   Food Service
Kolbas Stephanie Steph.Kolbas@piusx.net Girls Golf
Korta Tom Tom.Korta@piusx.net Principal / Administration
Kotopka Ann   Academic Decathlon
Kotopka Haley Haley.Kotopka@piusx.net Thunderette Dance Team
Krier Todd Todd.Krier@piusx.net Vocal Music / Aftershock Club / Boys Barbershop Club
Kruml Carla Carla.Kruml@piusx.net Guidance Office Secretary
Kurtenbach Janet Janet.Kurtenbach@piusx.net Guidance Office Secretary
L      
Largis Amanda Amanda.Largis@piusx.net Cheerleaders
Leber Randy Randy.Leber@piusx.net Maintenance
Lepper Kimberly Kimberly.Lepper@piusx.net Spanish
Lesiak Greg Greg.Lesiak@piusx.net Assistant Principal / Administration
Loberg Ruth Ruth.Loberg@piusx.net Paraprofessional
Logsdon Larry Larry.Logsdon@piusx.net Speech
M      
McGowan Madelyn Madelyn.McGowan@piusx.net Spanish
McKee Don Don.McKee@piusx.net Drafting
McPhillips Molly Molly.McPhillips@piusx.net Art / Academic Decathlon
Mehlhaff Sheila Sheila.Mehlhaff@piusx.net Science
Meysenburg Fr. James Fr.James-Meysenburg@piusx.net Chief Administrative Officer (CAO) / Administration
Meza Sr. Maria Sr.Maria@piusx.net Theology
Milana Molly Molly.Milana@piusx.net Campus Minister
Milder Harlan Harlan.Milder@piusx.net Boys Soccer / Mock Trial Club (Law Club)
Miller Georgia Georgia.Miller@piusx.net Office Secretary / Landscaping Club
Miller Nicholas Nicholas.Miller@piusx.net Band
Mills Fr. Steve Fr.Mills@piusx.net Theology / Academic Decathlon
Moore Emily Emily.Moore@piusx.net Assistant Advancement Director
Moore Jake Jake.Moore@piusx.net Accounting / Assistant Activities Director
Morris Fr. Denton Fr.Morris@piusx.net Theology
Moser Joseph Joseph.Moser@piusx.net English / Play Director / Pius Players
Murphy Mike Mike.Murphy@piusx.net Band
N      
Napier Magali Magali.Napier@piusx.net Spanish
Nebel Aimee Aimee.Nebel@piusx.net ABLE
O      
O'Boyle George   Cross Country / Track / Running Club
P      
Petersen Mikeala Mikeala.Petersen@piusx.net Science
Pick Shelly Shelly.Pick@piusx.net Guidance Counselor / Ambassadors
Psota Jessica Jessica.Psota@piusx.net English
Psota Ryan Ryan.Psota@piusx.net Business / Girls Basketball / Football / Track / Junior Achievement
R      
Reed Jamie Jamie.Reed@piusx.net Science
Rice Bill Bill.Rice@piusx.net Physical Education / Girls Basketball / Track
Ritzman Jolene Jolene.Ritzman@piusx.net Athletic Secretary
Rodaway Laurie Laurie.Rodaway@piusx.net Art / Art Club
Rynearson    Fr. Ben Fr.Rynearson@piusx.net Theology
S      
Sander Jennifer Jennifer.Sander@piusx.net English
Scheffler Jeremy Jeremy.Scheffler@piusx.net Science / Outdoors Club / Science Bowl Club
Schlautman Bill Bill.Schlautman@piusx.net Math
Schneider Sharolyn Sharolyn.Schneider@piusx.net Science / MD Club
Schonewise Julia Julie.Schonewise@piusx.net English
Schulte Deb Deb.Schulte@piusx.net BOLT Director
Seib Tom Tom.Seib@piusx.net Social Studies / Boys Golf / National Honor Society
Shonka Amy Amy.Shonka@piusx.net Family and Consumer Science
Sieck Katie Katie.Sieck@piusx.net Math
Sievert Shiela Shiela.Sievert@piusx.net Social Studies / Academic Decathlon / Passport to Adventure Club
Sirota Kate Kate.Sirota@piusx.net French
Sparling Fr. Adam Fr.Sparling@piusx.net Theology
Spicka Brian Brian.Spicka@piusx.net Social Studies / Football / Boys Basketball
Stiles Adell Adell.Stiles@piusx.net Math
Strizek Kerri Kerri.Strizek@piusx.net Physical Education / Girls Basketball / Track
Swanigan Brian Brian.Swanigan@piusx.net Information Technology / Computer Science / Multimedia / Web Design
T      
Tang Sr. Catarina Sr.Catarina-Tang@piusx.net Theology
Tran Jennifer Jennifer.Tran@piusx.net English
V      
Van-Oehlertz Tini Tini.Van-Oehlertz@piusx.net Food Service Director
Volkmer Raina Raina.Volkmer@piusx.net Academic Success Coordinator / Ambassadors
W      
Watson Lori Lori.Watson@piusx.net Science
Wiese Amy   Food Service
Wilhelm Jared Jared.Wilhelm@piusx.net Band Director
Winter Fr. Evan Fr.Winter@piusx.net Theology
Witt Mike Michael.Witt@piusx.net Swimming/Diving Head Coach
Z      
Zimmer Fr. Michael Fr.Michael-Zimmer@piusx.net Theology
Zornes Troy Troy.Zornes@piusx.net Maintenance

Pius X • 6000 A St. • Lincoln, NE 68510 • 402-488-0931 • Fax: 402-488-1061

Back To Top