Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Activities/Athletics > breadcrumbs: Summer Camps >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Summer Camps


 

All camp information is subject to change without notice. Continue to review these camps as some changes may occur before the start date. The costs listed are for early registration. Costs may increase after the registration deadline. Some camps offer a discount for a family that is registering more than one child. Please see the registration form for details. Registration forms are posted below and in the school office as they become available.

 

2018 Camp Forms
 

Activities

Athletics

Date Days Sport 2018-19 Grades Location Times Cost Contact Email
May 29 -
June 1
Tues-Fri Soccer - Boys 3rd-6th Football/Soccer Stadium 2pm - 4pm $75 Micah Chaffee micahchaffee@hotmail.com
May 29 -
June 1
Tues-Fri Soccer - Boys 7th-9th Football/Soccer Stadium 4pm - 6pm $75 Micah Chaffee micahchaffee@hotmail.com
May 29 -
June 1
Tues-Fri Soccer - Boys 9th-12th Football/Soccer Stadium 6pm - 8pm $75 Micah Chaffee micahchaffee@hotmail.com
May 29 -
June 1
Tues-Fri Baseball 6th-9th Baseball/Softball Fields 9am-12pm $70 Troy Charf troy.charf@piusx.net
May 30 - 31 Wed-Thurs Golf - Girls & Boys 6th-12th Wilderness Ridge 1pm - 4pm $75 Steph Kolbas steph@kolbas.ca
May 29 -
June 1
Tues-Fri Color Guard Incoming 9th Old Gym 9am-12pm No Cost Jared Wilhelm jared.wilhelm@piusx.net
May 29 -
June 1
Tues-Fri Soccer - Girls 3rd-8th Football/Soccer Stadium 8am-10:45 am $70 Steve Andersen steve.andersen@piusx.net
May 30 -
August 1
Wed MathCounts 6th-9th Pius X Classrooms 9am-10:30 am $50 Ann Kotopka mkotopka@gmail.com
May 31 -
June 1
Thurs-Fri Golf - Girls & Boys 2nd-5th Holmes & Jim Ager Courses 8:30am-12pm $75 Steph Kolbas steph@kolbas.ca
June 4 - 7 Mon-Thurs Basketball - Girls 10th-12th Old Gym 8:30am-11:30 am $65 Bill Rice bill.rice@piusx.net
June 4 - 7 Mon-Thurs Basketball - Boys 10th-12th New Gym 8:30am-11am $60 Brian Spicka brian.spicka@piusx.net
June 4 - 7 Mon-Thurs Basketball - Boys 7th-9th Both Gyms/Commons 12pm - 2:30 pm $60 Brian Spicka brian.spicka@piusx.net
June 4 - 7 Mon-Thurs Wrestling 7th-12th Wrestling Room 9am-7pm $75 Jerry Clinch jerry.clinch@piusx.net
June 9 Sat Soccer - Boys 1st and 2nd Football/Soccer Stadium 9:30am-11am $30 Micah Chaffee micahchaffee@hotmail.com
June 11 - 13 Mon-Wed Softball 4th-8th Softball/Baseball Fields 8am-10am $60 Christy Kruger christy-kruger@cdolinc.net
June 11 - 13 Mon-Wed Softball 9th-12th Softball/Baseball Fields 10:30am-12:30 pm $60 Christy Kruger christy-kruger@cdolinc.net
June 11 -  14 Mon-Thurs Basketball - Boys 4th-6th Both Gyms/Commons 9am-11am $50 Brian Spicka brian.spicka@piusx.net
June 11 - 14 Mon-Thurs Basketball - Boys 1st-3rd Both Gyms/Commons 12pm - 2pm $50 Brian Spicka brian.spicka@piusx.net
June 18 - 21 Mon-Thurs Basketball - Girls 3rd-9th Both Gyms/Commons 9am-11am $55 Bill Rice bill.rice@piusx.net
July 9 - 11 Mon-Wed Football -
Big Man /
Kicking Camp
6th-8th Football/Soccer Stadium 8am-10am $35 Ryan Kearney ryan.kearney@piusx.net
July 9 - 11 Mon-Wed Football -
Skill Positions
6th-8th Football/Soccer Stadium 9:30am-12pm $50 Ryan Kearney ryan.kearney@piusx.net
July 9 - 12 Mon-Thurs Volleyball 9th-12th Both Gyms/Commons 1pm - 5pm $100 Katie Wenz kwenz@lps.org
July 9 - 12 Mon-Thurs Volleyball 5th-8th Both Gyms/Commons 9am-11am $50 Katie Wenz kwenz@lps.org
July 9 - 12 Mon-Thurs Wrestling K-4th Wrestling Room 6pm - 7pm $40 Jerry Clinch jerry.clinch@piusx.net
July 9 - 12 Mon-Thurs Wrestling 5th-8th Wrestling Room 7pm - 8pm $40 Jerry Clinch jerry.clinch@piusx.net
July 9 - 13 Mon-Fri Tennis - Girls & Boys 9th-12th Tennis Courts 9am-11:30 am $60 Nolan DeWispelare nolan.dewispelare@piusx.net
July 9 - 13 Mon-Fri Performing Arts 1st-8th Music Room/LPAC 9am-12pm $75 Mary Odgaard mzodgaard@gmail.com
July 12 - 13 &
July 16 -  19
Thurs-Fri & Mon-Thurs Football 9th-12th Football/Soccer Stadium 6pm - 9:30 pm $55 Ryan Kearney ryan.kearney@piusx.net
July 16 - 19 Mon-Thurs Harmony Explosion
(a cappella singing)
9th-12th Music Room/LPAC 9am-5pm $80 Todd Krier todd.krier@piusx.net
July 18 - 20 Wed-Fri Cheer Age 3-8th Both Gyms/Commons 9am-12pm $60 Amanda Largis amandalargis@gmail.com
July 25 - 27 &
July 3 - August 3
Wed-Fri & Mon-Fri Band 9th-12th Band Room/Stadium 6pm - 9pm No Cost Jared Wilhelm jared.wilhelm@piusx.net
July 25 - 27 &
July 30 - August 3
Wed-Fri & Mon-Fri Band 9th-12th Band Room/Stadium 8am-12pm No Cost Jared Wilhelm jared.wilhelm@piusx.net
August 6 - 08 Mon-Wed Spectrum 9th-12th Music Room/LPAC 8am-5pm No Cost Todd Krier todd.krier@piusx.net
August 13 - 14 Mon-Tues Spectrum 9th-12th Music Room/LPAC 3:30 pm - 6pm No Cost Todd Krier todd.krier@piusx.net
December 2018 - TBA Sat Dance through 8th Gym 9am-12pm   Mikeala Petersen mikeala.petersen@piusx.net

Pius X • 6000 A St. • Lincoln, NE 68510 • 402-488-0931 • Fax: 402-488-1061

Back To Top