Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Parents > breadcrumbs: Food Service > breadcrumbs: Menu >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Menu


Menu


***NOTE: Vendor increases fee for online lunch payments

April 2018 Menu | Carbohydrate Grams

May 2018 Menu | Carbohydrate Grams

Menus

Breakfast

Lunch Entree

Lunch Sides

Mon April 23 Turkey Sliders Meatball Sub/Mozzarella Cheese Bean Cheese Burrito
Roasted Cauliflower
Tues April 24 Ham Toasties Bacon Ranch Chicken Flatbread Chef’s Choice Soup, Crackers/Wheat roll
Peas And Carrots
Wed April 25 Smoothies/Sweet Treats Chef’s Choice Pizza Beef and Gravy/Noodles
Broccoli
Wheat roll
Thur April 26 Waffle Bacon Bake Meal in a Bowl  
Fri April 27 French Toast Sticks/PB / Syrup Taco Fish Panini Pineapple Salsa
Lasagna Cheese Roll-ups
Green Beans
Garlic Bread
 
Mon April 30 Chef’s Choice Breakfast Spaghetti – Meat Sauce Mixed Vegetables
Garlic Bread
Tue May 1 Breakfast Pizza Chef’s choice Entrée and vegetable ‘May Day’ Dessert served courtesy for everyone
Wed May 2 Ham. Egg and Cheese Croissant Hamburger/Wheat Bun Chef’s Choice Potato
Chef’s Choice Vegetable
BLT Cobb Salad
Early Cinco de Mayo Celebration
Thur May 3 Cheesy hashrown casserole
Bakers choice Bread
Sweet ‘n’ Sour Meatballs/Brown Rice Black Bean Corn Salad, Churro
Fri May 4 French Toast Sticks/ PB/Syrup Lunch Gourmet Grilled Cheese
Cheesy Italian Spinach Bake
Broccoli/Cauliflower/ Carrots, Breadsticks
 
Mon May 7 Turkey Breakfast Sliders General TSO Chicken Brown Rice Asian Blend Vegetables
Wheat roll
Tue May 8 Sausage Gravy/Biscuits Corn Dogs Runza Bake Roasted Potatoes and Vegetables
Wheat roll
Wed May 9 Cheese Omelet/Banana Bread Cuban Sandwich
Chef’s Choice Entree
Vegetable
Thur May 10 Holy Day - No School    
Fri May 11 Strawberry Pancakes Fish/ Chips Cheese Fruit Bistro Box
Chef’s Choice Vegetable
Wheat roll
 
Mon May 14 Breakfast Burrito BBQ Chicken on wheat Bun
Beef and Bean Enchilada Casserole
Corn, Wheat roll
Tue May 15 Ham Toasties Chef’s Choice Entrée and Vegetable Complimentary dessert served with all lunches
Wed May 16 Smoothies and sweet treats Taco Truck Lettuce Wrap
Appropriate Fixins
 
Thur May 17 Funky Monkey Waffle Meal in a bowl Wheat roll
Fri May 18 Baked Chocolate Chip Oatmeal/Bagel Macaroni and Cheese
Chef’s Choice Entrée
Broccoli/Cauliflower/Carrots
Wheat roll
 
Mon May 21 Chef’s Choice    
Tue May 22 Chef’s Choice    
Wed May 23 Chef’s Choice    

Pius X • 6000 A St. • Lincoln, NE 68510 • 402-488-0931 • Fax: 402-488-1061

Back To Top