Quick Links
Skip to main content Skip to navigation


Cast List


Ajax Loading Image


---------------DON'T DRINK THE WATER CAST LIST---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*The action of the play takes place in an American Embassy in an un-named Communist Country, somewhere behind
The Iron Curtain – In the late 20th century, BUT before the “end” of The Cold War (when there still was an Iron Curtain)

FRANK DROBNEY                                                                                                     Nick McConnell
AMBASSADOR MAGEE                                                                                             James Allen
Ms. KILROY                                                                                                                Carly Moore
AXEL MAGEE                                                                                                             James Hansen
MARION HOLLANDER                                                                                               Esther Brown
SUSAN HOLLANDER                                                                                                 Emma Finder
KROJACK                                                                                                                     Isaac Wilson
Ms. BURNS                                                                                                                  Natalie Baker
CHEF                                                                                                                            Calvin Schlautman
SULTAN OF BASHIR                                                                                                    A.J. Jambor
SULTAN'S FIRST WIFE                                                                                                Tara Pierce
KASNAR                                                                                                                       Andrew Shonka
COUNTESS BORDONI                                                                                                Ansley Alberts


NOVOTNY – Another member of the embassy
WALTER – Another member of the embassy
Secret Police Members, Act II Embassy Party Guests:                               

                                                                                                                                     Kyle Minchow, Philip Murphy,

                                                                                                                                     Andrew Vaggalis, Emily Jundt,

                                                                                                                                    Clare Morehouse, Natasha Pierce