Lincoln Pius X Catholic High School

2020 Summer Camps

Camps in May and June have been postponed / cancelled. They might be re-scheduled at a later date.


All camp information is subject to change without notice. Continue to review these camps as some changes may occur before the start date. The costs listed are for early registration. Costs may increase after the registration deadline. Some camps offer a discount for a family that is registering more than one child. Please see the registration form for details. Registration forms are posted below and in the school office as they become available.


Camps

Activities

Athletics

2020 Camp Dates - Updated

Updated as of July 8, 2020

Date Days Sport 2020-21 Grades Location Times Contact Email
Cancelled Baseball
Cancelled MathCounts
Cancelled Basketball – Elementary and Junior High
Cancelled Soccer – Boys
Cancelled Soccer – Girls
Cancelled Performing Arts
Cancelled Football – Middle School
TBA TBA Golf – Girls & Boys 6th through 12th TBA TBA Steph Kolbas stephkolbas@outlook.com
07/13 – 07/15 Mon-Wed Softball 4th through 8th Softball/Baseball Fields 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. Christy Kruger christy-kruger@cdolinc.net
07/13 – 07/15 Mon-Wed Softball 9th through 12th Softball/Baseball Fields 10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Christy Kruger christy-kruger@cdolinc.net
07/13 – 07/17 Mon-Fri Basketball – Boys 9th through 12th Both Gyms TBA Brian Spicka brian.spicka@piusx.net
07/13 – 07/17 Mon-Fri Tennis – Girls & Boys 9th through 12th Tennis Courts 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Nolan DeWispelare nolan.dewispelare@piusx.net
07/15 – 07/17 Wed-Fri Harmony Explosion (acappella singing) 9th through 12th Music Room/LPAC 9:00 a.m. – 5:00/9:00 p.m. Todd Krier todd.krier@piusx.net
07/15 – 07/18 Wed-Sat Wrestling 7th through 12th Wrestling Room TBA Jerry Clinch jerry.clinch@piusx.net
07/20 – 07/22 Mon-Wed Cheer Pius X Squads Commons 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Amanda Largis a.c.largis@gmail.com
07/20 – 07/23 Mon-Thurs Football 9th through 12th Football/Soccer Stadium 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Ryan Kearney ryan.kearney@piusx.net
07/20 – 07/24 Mon-Fri Basketball – Girls TBA Both Gyms TBA Ryan Psota ryan.psota@piusx.net
07/25 – 07/26 Sat-Sun Spectrum 9th through 12th Music Room/LPAC 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. Shani Sorensen shani.sorensen@piusx.net
07/27 – 07/30 Mon-Thurs Spectrum 9th through 12th Music Room/LPAC 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Shani Sorensen shani.sorensen@piusx.net
07/27 – 07/29 Mon-Wed Volleyball 9th through 12th Both Gyms 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Katie Wenz kwenz@lps.org
7/31/2020 Fri Band 9th through 12th Band Room/LPAC/Stadium 8:00 – 12:00 / 6:00 – 9:30 Jared Wilhelm jared.wilhelm@piusx.net
08/03 – 08/07 Mon-Fri Band 9th through 12th Band Room/LPAC/Stadium 8:00 – 12:00 / 6:00 – 9:30 Jared Wilhelm jared.wilhelm@piusx.net
8/9/2020 Sun Spectrum 9th through 12th Music Room/LPAC 12:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Shani Sorensen shani.sorensen@piusx.net
December or January Sat Dance through 8th Gym 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Ashtyn Kleinschmit ashtynsara@gmail.com