2020 Summer Camps


All camp information is subject to change without notice. Continue to review these camps as some changes may occur before the start date. The costs listed are for early registration. Costs may increase after the registration deadline. Some camps offer a discount for a family that is registering more than one child. Please see the registration form for details. Registration forms are posted below and in the school office as they become available.


Camps

Activities

  • Cheer
  • Harmony Explosion Summer Camp
  • MathCounts
  • Performing Arts
  • Dance (winter 2020-21)

Athletics

2020 Camp Dates

Date Days Sport / Activity Youngest Grade (2020-21) Oldest Grade (2020-21) Location Times Cost Contact Email
5/21 – 5/22 Thurs-Fri Golf – Girls & Boys 2nd 5th Holmes & Pine Lake Courses 8:30 a.m. – 12pm $85 Steph Kolbas stephkolbas@outlook.com
5/26 – 5/29 Tues-Fri Soccer – Boys 3rd 5th Football/Soccer Stadium 2pm- 4pm $75 Micah Chaffee micahchaffee@hotmail.com
5/26 – 5/29 Tues-Fri Soccer – Boys 6th 9th Football/Soccer Stadium 4:30pm- 6:30pm $75 Micah Chaffee micahchaffee@hotmail.com
5/26 – 5/29 Tues-Fri Soccer – Boys 10th- 12th Football/Soccer Stadium 7pm- 9pm $100 Micah Chaffee micahchaffee@hotmail.com
5/26 – 5/29 Tues-Fri Baseball 6th 9th Baseball/Softball Fields 9am-12pm $70 Troy Charf troy.charf@piusx.net
5/26 – 5/29 Tues-Fri Soccer – Girls 3rd 8th Football/Soccer Stadium 8am-11am $70 Steve Andersen steve.andersen@piusx.net
6/01 – 6/4 Mon-Thurs Basketball – Girls 9th 12th Old Gym 8:30am-11:30am $65 Ryan Psota ryan.psota@piusx.net
6/01 – 6/4 Mon-Thurs Basketball – Boys 9th 12th New Gym 8:30am-11am $60 Brian Spicka brian.spicka@piusx.net
6/01 – 6/4 Mon-Thurs Basketball – Boys 7th 9th Both Gyms/Commons 12pm-2:30pm $60 Brian Spicka brian.spicka@piusx.net
6/3 – 7/29 Wed MathCounts 5th 8th Pius X Classrooms 10am-11:30am $50 Danielle Karre danielle.karre@piusx.net
6/4 – 6/5 Thurs-Fri Golf – Girls & Boys 6th 12th Woodland Hills 8:30am-12pm $85 Steph Kolbas stephkolbas@outlook.com
6/4 – 6/5 Thurs-Fri Golf – Girls & Boys 6yrs & Under Pine Lake Golf Course 2pm-3:30pm $45 Steph Kolbas stephkolbas@outlook.com
6/8 – 6/10 Mon-Wed Softball 4th 8th Softball/Baseball Fields 8am-10am $50 Christy Kruger christy-kruger@cdolinc.net
6/8 – 6/10 Mon-Wed Softball 9th 12th Softball/Baseball Fields 10:30am-12:30pm $50 Christy Kruger christy-kruger@cdolinc.net
6/8 – 6/11 Mon-Thurs Basketball – Boys 4th 6th Both Gyms/Commons 9am-11am $50 Brian Spicka brian.spicka@piusx.net
6/8 – 6/11 Mon-Thurs Basketball – Boys 1st 3rd Both Gyms/Commons 12pm-2pm $50 Brian Spicka brian.spicka@piusx.net
TBD Mon-Thurs Wrestling 7th 12th Wrestling Room 9am-7pm $80 Jerry Clinch jerry.clinch@piusx.net
6/15 – 6/18 Mon-Thurs Basketball – Girls 3rd 8th Both Gyms/Commons 9am-11am $55 Ryan Psota ryan.psota@piusx.net
6/29 – 7/2 Mon-Thurs Volleyball 5th 8th Both Gyms/Commons 9am-11am $60 Katie Wenz kwenz@lps.org
6/29 – 7/2 Mon-Thurs Volleyball 9th 12th Both Gyms/Commons 1pm-5pm $120 Katie Wenz kwenz@lps.org
6/29 – 7/1 & 7/6 – 7/8 Mon-Wed Football 9th 12th Football/Soccer Stadium 9am-11:30am $55 Ryan Kearney ryan.kearney@piusx.net
6/29 – 7/10 Mon-Fri Performing Arts K 8th Music Room/LPAC 9am-12pm $75 Mary Odgaard mzodgaard@gmail.com
7/13 – 7/15 Mon-Wed Football 6th 8th Football/Soccer Stadium 9am-11:30am $50 Ryan Kearney ryan.kearney@piusx.net
7/13 – 7/17 Mon-Fri Tennis – Girls & Boys 9th 12th Tennis Courts 9am-11:30am $60 Nolan DeWispelare nolan.dewispelare@piusx.net
7/15 – 7/17 Wed-Fri Harmony Explosion (acappella singing) 9th 12th Music Room/LPAC 9am-5/9pm $80 Todd Krier todd.krier@piusx.net
TBD Mon-Thurs Wrestling K 4th Wrestling Room 6pm-7pm $50 Jerry Clinch jerry.clinch@piusx.net
TBD Mon-Thurs Wrestling 5th 8th Wrestling Room 7pm-8pm $50 Jerry Clinch jerry.clinch@piusx.net
7/20 – 7/22 Mon-Wed Cheer Ages 3-8 Both Gyms/Commons 9am-12pm $60 Amanda Largis a.c.largis@gmail.com
7/25/2020 Sat Spectrum 9th 12th Music Room/LPAC 8am-8pm No Cost Shani Sorensen shani.sorensen@piusx.net
7/26/2020 Sun Spectrum 9th 12th Music Room/LPAC 12pm- 8pm No Cost Shani Sorensen shani.sorensen@piusx.net
7/27 – 7/31 Mon-Fri Floor Refinishing NA Both Gyms All Day NA Tim Aylward tim.aylward@piusx.net
7/31/2020 Fri Band 9th 12th Band Room/LPAC/Stadium 8-12 & 6-9:30 No Cost Jared Wilhelm jared.wilhelm@piusx.net
8/3 – 8/7 Mon-Fri Band 9th 12th Band Room/LPAC/Stadium 8-12 & 6-9:30 No Cost Jared Wilhelm jared.wilhelm@piusx.net
8/2/2020 Sun Spectrum 9th 12th Music Room/LPAC 12pm-5pm No Cost Shani Sorensen shani.sorensen@piusx.net
8/3 – 8/6 Mon-Thurs Spectrum 9th 12th Music Room/LPAC 8am-5pm No Cost Shani Sorensen shani.sorensen@piusx.net
Dec. 2020 / Jan. 2021 Sat Dance through 8th Gym 9am-12pm Mikeala Petersen mikeala.petersen@piusx.net