Lincoln Pius X Catholic High School

Food Services at Pius X

Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Tuesday, April 20

Breakfast: Egg, Sausage, Cheese on Biscuit
Lunch: BBQ Pork on WG Bun, German Potato Salad, Green Beans

Wednesday, April 21

Breakfast: Egg Tacos
Lunch: Meal in a Bowl, WG Dinner Roll

Thursday, April 22

Breakfast: Mini Waffles
Lunch: Western Casserole with Pasta, WG Dinner Roll

Friday, April 23

Breakfast: Huevos Rancheros
Lunch: Cheese Pizza, Caesar Salad

Monday, April 26

Breakfast: Grab and Go/ No Hot Entrée
Lunch: Mini Corndogs or Caesar Chicken Wrap, Roasted Carrots

Tuesday, April 27

Breakfast: Sausage and Egg Pizza
Lunch: Soft Shell Beef Taco, Refried Beans, Shredded Romaine, Cheese, Picante Sauce

Wednesday, April 28

Breakfast: Omelets and WG Muffin
Lunch: Chicken Strips/Nuggets, Fries, Spring Mix Vegetables, WG Dinner Roll

Thursday, April 29

Breakfast: Breakfast Burrito
Lunch: Korean Beef Bowl with Brown Rice, Broccoli Spears

Friday, April 30

Breakfast: Mini French Toast
Lunch: Fish Filet on WG Bun, Baby Baker Potatoes, Tartar Sauce, Coleslaw

Monday, May 3

Breakfast: No Hot Entrée/Grab and Go Only
Lunch: Cheesy Salsa Chicken and Rice, Roasted Broccoli and Chickpeas, WG Dinner Roll

Tuesday, May 4

Breakfast: Tornados
Lunch: Popcorn Chicken Ranch Pasta, California Blend Vegetables, Garlic Bread

Wednesday, May 5

Breakfast: Huevos Rancheros
Lunch: Fiestadas, Green Beans

Thursday, May 6

Breakfast: Funkey Monkey
Lunch: Sloppy Joe Sandwich, Potato Fries, Mixed Vegetables

Friday, May 7

Breakfast: Mini Waffles
Lunch: Italian Dunkers with Marinara cup, Roasted Lemon Pepper Cauliflower

Monday, May 10

Breakfast: Not hot Entrée/Grab and Go Only
Lunch: Asian Chicken, Brown Rice, Broccoli

Tuesday, May 11

Breakfast: Breakfast Burrito
Lunch: Hamburgers on WG Bun, Smile Fries, Calico Beans

Wednesday, May 12

Breakfast: Apple Strudels
Lunch: Meal in a Bowl, WG Dinner Roll

Thursday, May 13

No School

Friday, May 14

Breakfast: Mini Pancakes
Lunch: Pizza Crunchers, Carrots

Monday, May 17

Breakfast: No Hot Entrée/Grab and Go Only
Lunch: Chicken Strips and WG Waffle Sticks, Baked Cinnamon Apples

Tuesday, May 18

Breakfast: Omelets and Muffins
Lunch: Pork Carnitas on WG Tortilla with Cheese and Shredded Romaine, Corn

Wednesday, May 19

Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza
Lunch: Chicken Alfredo, Broccoli, WG Dinner Roll

Thursday, May 20

Breakfast: Egg and Sausage Biscuit Sandwich
Lunch: Corn Dogs or Chef’s Choice Entrée, Capri Blend Vegetable

Friday, May 21

Breakfast: Baked Chocolate Chip Oatmeal
Lunch: Quesadillas, Chef Choice Vegetables

Monday, May 24

Breakfast: Cinnamon Rolls
Lunch: Chef Choice Entrées, Corn, WG Dinner Roll

Tuesday, May 25

Breakfast: Tornados

Wednesday, May 26

Breakfast: Pancake and Sausage on a Stick

Thursday, May 27

Breakfast: Chef Choice Hot Entrée

Menus and Information

Ways to pay for meals

  1. Bring check/cash to school front office (include student ID#)
  2. Use the MySchoolBucks website (fee may apply)
  3. Use the MySchoolBuck app for smartphone (fee may apply)

Contact Us

Carmen GoedenCarmen Goeden
Food and Nutrition Director
Office Hours: 6:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Phone: 402-488-0931 EXT. 56154

Mary King – Food Production manager

Deb Blaser – Bake lead and Cash register manager

Staff: Theresa Groathouse, Carrie Herrera, Cindy Kaminsky, Rosie Dalton, Alica Helmink, Evie Janousek

Headlines

Mission Statement: The mission of the Food Services Department is to enhance and support the educational and student wellness goals of Pius X High School. In pursuit of this mission, the Food Services department is dedicated to offering nutritious and enjoyable meals while maintaining high quality food and food safety standards, fulfilling customer desires, partnering with the learning environment of Pius X. In accordance with the Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture this institution is prohibited from discrimination on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability.

Pius X

Next Events

Club Calendar

MONDAY
5 B/D
AcaFellas
3:30 pm – Aviation Club, Honor Guard, Mock Trial, Puzzle Club, Pre-Vet Club
6:30 pm – Spectrum Show Choir
7 pm – Speech Club

Next Day Off

Today's Menu

Tuesday, April 20

Breakfast: Egg, Sausage, Cheese on Biscuit
Lunch: BBQ Pork on WG Bun, German Potato Salad, Green Beans

Or search for it on our website