Lincoln Pius X Catholic High School

Pius X Trap Team

WHO CAN JOIN?

Students in Grades 6th, 7th, 8th (Junior Shooters)
Students in Grades 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th (Senior Shooters)

WHEN DOES THE SEASON START?

Mandatory Shooter/Parent Meeting (see schedule below) on Sunday, January 10th at the Lincoln Izaak Walton League, 10801 South 134th Street (4 miles southwest of 84th Street and Highway 2 Walmart)

  • Practices begin in February and run through April
  • Conference Meets take place on weekends in March and April
  • State Meet is held the first weekend in May.

INTERESTED OR NEED MORE INFO?

Please contact one of our coaches for more information:
Kent Richard, Head Coach – 402.540.2915 – kentr@inebraska.com
Jeff Krinke, SR. High Coach – 402.613.1443 – jeff.krinke@gmail.com
Aaron Lyons, JR. High Coach – 402.525.2548 – aaronlyons215@gmail.com
Craig Keaschall, Assistant Coach – 402.499.9767 – ckeaschall@shelterinsurance.com
Dave Tunink, Assistant Coach – 402.430.1759 – dtunink1971@gmail.com
Kerry Hartz, Assistant Coach – 402.499.7436 – khartz@nebraskaortho.com
Scott Kreikemeier, Assistant Coach – 402.672.4367 – sfkreikemeier@neb.rr.com
Gary Wieman, Assistant Coach – 402.416.8195 – gary.wieman@gmail.com
Cory Callahan, Assistant Coach – 402.432.7378 – cmcallahan73@yahoo.com

January 10 Mandatory Shooter/Parent Meeting Schedule

12:30 pm: New Shooters/Parents Meeting – Meet our coaches, Information, Q&A, and 2021 Registration. Pizza will be provided; all are welcome.

2:00 pm: Separate Meeting and Registration for Returning shooters

This meeting is mandatory for all returning shooters for the 2021 season.

  • If you decide to become part of the trap club, please come prepared to pay $250 to our Pius X Trap Club.
  • We will eventually need your Hunter ID. If the shooter hasn’t gone through Hunters Education yet, they will need to complete this course at least 7 days prior to participating in any of our conference shoots.
  • If you are curious at all, please come and check our club out! We will have much information and will be happy to answer any of your questions.

Pius X

Next Events

Club Calendar

WEDNESDAY

AcaFellas
Strings Club
Latinos Unidos
Outdoors Club
Sign Language Club
Spanish (3&4 Students)
Student Council

Next Day Off

Today's Menu

[tribe_events view="list" cat="menu" limit="1" tribe-bar="false" events_per_page="1"]

Or search for it on our website